Atlantic Region People

Laura AddicottMs. Laura Addicott, Project Coordinator

Dalhousie University

902-494-7467

laura.addicott@dal.ca

 

 

 

Dr. Stephanie Boudreau Fish-WIKS Post Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Stephanie Boudreau, Fish-WIKS Post Doctoral Fellow

 

Oceana Canada

sboudreau@oceana.ca

 

 

Shelley-DennyMs. Shelley Denny, Steering Committee Member

Unama’ki Institute of Natural Resources

902-379-2022

shelley.denny@uinr.ca

 

 

giles

Ms. Amber Giles, Masters Student

Dalhousie University

amber.giles@dal.ca

 

 

Fanning NW Arm

Dr. Lucia Fanning, Principal Investigator and Steering Committee Member

Dalhousie University

902-494-890

lucia.fanning@dal.ca

 

CMilleyMr. Chris Milley, Steering Committee Member

Dalhousie University

902-441-6104

chris.milley@amec.com

 

 

Tyson Paul

Mr. Tyson Paul, Community Liaison Coordinator

Unamaki Institute of Natural Resources

tyson@uinr.ca